Why I Love China.

2 May

When Bashful gave in to peer pressure.

Spotted in the kids play area in a mall.

One Response to “Why I Love China.”

  1. Jem June 19, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    Hi just discovered your blog! My hubby and I are taking the plunge and moving to ningbo for three years in August . I am a teacher have a Job teaching the English ib in a Chinese high school and he is now finding work. There’s not many blogs on ningbo so I’d love it if you could give me some tips. I’m also a uk fashion blogger, how easy is it to keep up a blog over there with all the censorship etc?

Leave a Reply

