Why I Love China.

25 Apr

This is in our building’s lobby.

Nobody is afraid to air their CLEAN laundry.

2 Responses to “Why I Love China.”

  1. Ruthie April 26, 2012 at 5:22 am #

    Firstly they are not my pants but that was me, oops. I found them outside after that really windy day and put them there. Obviously they were not from anyone in your building.

    Hey, Kenny wants to know if that water digger has parked near your house again? That was the funniest thing ever xx

    • miravakily April 26, 2012 at 11:14 am #

      No, I took this picture a couple of weeks before you guys came to stay. The flamingos are a popular clothes horse! But you were being a good neighbor (as opposed to me) when you hung them back up that one day!

      And NO, the floating digger has not been back! I guess, it was just a weekend visit or something, haha!

Leave a Reply

