Why I Love China # 2

23 Sep


“Polizei” means “Police” in German. This was parked in our complex’s carpark one day. Why “Polizei” on a civilian car in China? And on a Smartcar no less. Why, why, why… why, why, why, why?

3 Responses to “Why I Love China # 2”

  1. Ellen Schuett September 24, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    Nett! Tja, kannst ja mal den Besitzer abfangen und ihn/sie fragen!

  2. steve April 25, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    My neighbour has “UN Task Force” on the side of his otherwise very nice 4×4. I’m pretty sure he doesn’t work for the UN given that other neighbours refer to him as ‘crazy shirtless pigeon man’.

    • miravakily April 25, 2012 at 11:17 am #

      I just wonder, do the cars come like that, or do car owners have to get these stickers custom-made? Either way, it’s just weird… though slightly appealing I have to say!! I could get something like “THE FORCE” for my e-bike! With flames!

Leave a Reply

